Credit Union Structure

Board of Directors

The Credit Union is overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors. The Board consists of seven members. The Board directs the affairs of the Credit Union in accordance to the rules and regulations of the National Credit Union Administration and the Credit Union’s Bylaws. Their duties include creating programs and policies to achieve the purpose of the Credit Union.

The current members are:

  • Jay Schickling, Chairperson
  • Robert Marinetti, Vice Chairperson
  • Jon DelVecchio, Secretary
  • Stephen Daggs, Treasurer
  • Curt Weichman, Board Member
  • Ruth Hogan, Board Member
  • Paula Sharlow, Board Member

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is appointed by the Board of Directors. The goals of the Supervisory Committee are to ensure that management's financial reporting objectives have been met and that management's practices and procedures safeguard members’ assets.

The current members are:

  • Katelyn Weichman, Chairperson
  • Mary Ann Exler, Committee Member
  • Madeline Merkl, Committee Member

Contact the Committee

By Email

By Post

  • Ever $ Green FCU - Supervisory Committee
    PO Box 92516
    Rochester, NY 14692